Interesting Books

On Freud’s ‘The Future of an Illusion’

Mary Kay O’Neil and Salman Akhtar

Publisher: Karnac, 2009
On Freud’s ‘Splitting of the Ego in the Process of Defence’

Leticia Glocer Fiorini

Publisher: KARNAC 2009
Growing Old: A Journey of Self-Discovery

Danielle Quinodoz

Publisher: Routledge, 2010
In The Freud Archives

Janet Malcolm

Publisher: Jonathan Cape 1984
The Analyzing Situation

Jean-Luc Donnet

Publisher: Karnac 2009
Comprehensive Dictionary of Psychoanalysis

Salman Akhtar

Publisher: Karnac 2009
Tragic Knots in Psychoanalysis

Roy Schafer

Publisher: Karnac 2009
Sweet Dreams Erotic Plots

Robert J. Stoller

Publisher: Karnac 2009
A Clinicians Guide to Reading Freud

Peter Giovacchini

Publisher: Jason Aronson, Inc. 1982
Reading French Psychoanalysis

D. Birksted-Breen, S. Flanders and A. Gibeault

Publisher: Routtledge 2010
Freud’s Requiem

Matthew von Unwerth

Publisher: Continuum 2006
Between Freud and Klein

Adam Limentani

Publisher: Free Association Books 1989
The Many Voices of Psychoanalysis

Roger Kennedy

Publisher: Routledge, 2007
Sigmund Freud

The Standard Edition

Publisher: Vintage 2001
On Freud’s ‘Beyond the Pleasure Principle’

S. Akhtar and M.Kay O’Neil

Publisher: KARNAC, 2011
The Theory and the Clinical Practice of Narcissism

Vassilis Demopoulos

Publisher: Meta 2010
The Metaphoric Process

Gemma Corradi Fiumara

Publisher: Routledge, 1995
Initiating Psychoanalysis

B. Reith

Publisher: Routledge 2012
From Classical to Contemporary Psychoanalysis

Morris N. Eagle

Publisher: Routledge 2011
From Obstacle to Ally

Judith M. Hughes

Publisher: Brunner-Routledge 2004
Electra vs Oedipus

Hendrika C. Freud

Publisher: Routledge 2011

Jon Mills

Publisher: Routledge 2012
Creating a Psychoanalytic Mind

Fred Busch

Publisher: Routledge 2014
What is Psychoanalysis?

Barnaby B. Barratt

Publisher: Routledge 2013
The Therapeutic Situation in the 21st Century

Mark Leffert

Publisher: Routledge 2013
Sigmund Freud

Mauritsio Balsamo

Publisher: Mondadori
The Invisible Human Brain

Vassilis Maoutsos

Publisher: New Horizon, 1984